General Chairs:

Dr. Gerardo Silva Navarro (Electrical Engineering)

Dr. Wen Yu Liu (Automatic Control)

Dr. Sergio Salazar Cruz ( UMI LAFMIA-Cinvestav-CNRS)

  Program Chairs


Automatic Control Chair

Dr. Isaac Chairez


Biomedical engineering Chair

Dr.  Blanca Tovar Corona    


Communications Systems

Dr. Giselle Galván Tejada


Computer science and computer engineering Chair

Dr. Ana María Martínez Enriquez


Mechatronic Chairs

Dr. Francisco Beltrán-Carbajal


Solid-state materials, electron devices and integrated circuits Chair

Dr. Daniel Durini  Romero


Nanotechnology (Materials and Applications) 

Dr. Araceli Romero


Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Gerardo Silva Navarro


Aeronautics and Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Sergio Salazar Cruz


Power Electronics

Dr. Richard Márquez


Autonomous Navigation-Exoskeletons

Dr. Sergio Salazar Cruz


Program Committee






Finance Chair 

Alma Angélica Andrade Carta



Registration and Publication Chair

MSc.  Graciela Judith Esparza Azcoitia



Signatory for the non-IEEE Sponsor.

M.A. Andrés Hernández Pineda


Technical Support


Miguel Ángel Velasco Piña

José David Torres Frías

Anabel Díaz Mena

Valente Espinosa Islas